top of page

Jesus: A God Who Changes Not!



Good day to you my beloved brother or sister in our Blessed and Faithful Savior Jesus Christ, our Strong and Mighty Tower and our Refuge in the storms of life! It is my prayer that this blog post finds you in good health both spiritually and physically, you and your loved ones. And remember that if you are presently going through the dark night of the soul in your physical and emotional health that the Lord paid the penalty for our sins, so that we could receive our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual healing, for as it says in Isaiah 53:5 "But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon Him; and with His stripes we are healed."


So claim your healing in Jesus, for His scourging and great suffering for you and I was not in vain, for He went through it and received it, so you and I could be healed and set free from the devil and from all manner of sicknesses and torments! For as it is also written in Proverbs 18:21 "Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof." And remember that the Lord promises us in Job 22:28 "Thou shalt decree a thing, and it shall be established unto thee: and the light shall shine upon thy ways." And the Lord reminds me to give you this scripture of what He says in Numbers 14:28, where He says: "Say unto them, As truly as I live, saith the LORD, as ye have spoken in mine ears, so will I do to you:.." So speak life and health over your lives and bodies, and as the Lord hears you, so will He grant you. For remember that the Lord honors His Word and will never return to Him void, as He says in Isaiah 55:10-11 "For as the rain cometh down, and the snow from heaven, and returneth not thither, but watereth the earth, and maketh it bring forth and bud, that it may give seed to the sower, and bread to the eater: So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it."


On this day let us remember that our Blessed Savior, Lord and Loving God, changes not, as He says in Malachi 3:6 "For I am the LORD, I change not; therefore ye sons of Jacob are not consumed." For His steadfast and unmovable love for us is what keeps us sustained, sane in this evil world, and our daily needs met, whether they are spiritual or physical. For it is a love that we can trust that will never let us down or flee from us, especially as we call upon Him and on His name in trouble. For as He promises us in Psalm 50:15-16 "And call upon me in the day of trouble: I will deliver thee, and thou shalt glorify me." For our God is faithful and watches daily over us and sees to it that we are never in want or are in lack of our spiritual and physical needs. For He is a God who remains with us through our good times, and is in our thick darkness or trials and does not abandon us, especially when we are in need of His help the most. For He promised us in Isaiah 41:10 to: "Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness." For remember that He is God and is in control of the mountaintop seasons in our lives and of our valley seasons, as He says in 1 Kings 20:28 "And there came a man of God, and spake unto the king of Israel, and said, Thus saith the LORD, because the Syrians have said, The LORD is God of the hills, but He is not God of the valleys, therefore will I deliver all this great multitude into thine hand, and ye shall know that I am the LORD." For He is God Almighty at all times and is in control of all the seasons in this world, of all circumstances and not only of the good times of our lives, but also is in and in full control of the bad times. Blessed be His holy name! For we are not living without being watched over and protected from the enemy!


So count daily upon your God, to always be there for you, especially when you need Him, His comfort, His love, companionship and help the most, for He is trustworthy! And never doubt His love for you, for He is the same yesterday, today, tomorrow and forever more, as He says and is written in Hebrews 13:8 "Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever." So continue to wait on Him, so He can strengthen thine heart and inherit the land, as He says in Psalm 27:14 "Wait on the LORD: be of good courage; and He shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the LORD." Also in Psalm 37:7 "Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for Him: fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass."And in Psalm 37:11 "But the meek shall inherit the earth; and shall delight themselves in the abundance of peace."


Have a blessed, joyous and peaceful week and remember to keep abiding in the Lord, through His Word, prayer, and through praise and worship music. So you can remain filled to overflowing with His Faithful, Powerful and Almighty Holy Spirit. For remember that apart from Him we can do no-thing that is pleasing in His eyes and cannot keep His commandments, as He says in John 15:5 "I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing." For with Him, through Him and in Him, as our beloved brother Paul the Apostle said in Philippians 4:13 "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me." Blessed be His Precious, Mighty, Faithful, Glorious and Powerful, Almighty holy name! Always and always!!


For more words of encouragement and admonition from the Lord Jesus Christ and for a worship experience, visit the author's website at: https://tboyer34.wixsite.com/boyer or to purchase her books on Kindle or Paperback about teachings from the Word of God, visions and encounters with the Lord Jesus Christ, God the Father, Heaven and of the Spiritual Realm, visit the author's page at: http://amazon.com/author/nanyamkaboyer

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page